MetroAir Virtual Forums

Welcome

News: Join Our Discord https://discord.gg/S6qEDnC

Every Sunday is Discord Sunday (Read 224 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Roman Geber

more Offline
  • *****
  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • Posts: 127
Every Sunday is Discord Sunday
June 23, 2018, 01:57:08 pm


Just a quick reminder, that every Sunday is Discord Sunday! Join us at 6pm EDT / 3pm PDT / 10pm UTC.
Looking forward to see you in Sweetwater's Tavern